Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Amerado Drops Tracklists Of Maiden EP

Fast rising and talented rapper, Amerado drops tracklists of his first Extended Play project.

It has become normal now for most musicians in bringing out an extended play (EP) before their main album.

Rapper Amerado tracklists for the maiden EP is out with 7 songs including, “Abotre, My Diary, Fr3 Me, Sing Along, Sika Dam, Sika Besu and Selfleshness”.

The EP will be out on 26th October and it has features like, Shatta Wale, Fameye, Black Sheriff, Kweku Flick, YPee, Benerl, Aba Rainbow and winners of the challenge of the Selflessness challenge namely Kojo Luda, Nbee, 4tune Musiq and adomakye.|Bisky|Ghana

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like


At vero eos et accusamus et iusto odio dignissimos ducimus qui blanditiis praesentium voluptatum deleniti atque corrupti quos dolores.


Nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.


Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium doloremque laudantium, totam rem aperiam, eaque ipsa quae.


Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.