Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Kwesi Arthur ‘s ‘Son Of Jacob ‘ track list drops with features from Vic Mensa Joeboy, Teni , NSG and more

Kwesi Arthur has released the tracklist for his Son Of Jacob album which will have as many as 15 songs.

The music project which will be the rapper’s 1st studio album is scheduled for release on 22nd April, 2022. Amidst the anticipation, the tracklist has been released on Apple Music without any comment from Kwesi Arthur .

The information on the music streaming platform shows that ‘Son of Jacob’ will have features from American rapper Vic Mensa, British rapper M Huncho, Nigerian singers Teni and Joeboy, UK group NSG, Big Homie Flee and Dayonthetrack show up as the Ghanaian acts on the album which has songs like ;

  1. Drama ft Big Homie Flee
  2. Disturb
  3. Baajo ft Joe Boy
  4. Jungle Music pt.2 ft M Huncho
  5. Silver Spoon
  6. Paper
  7. Celebrate ft Teni
  8. Toxic ft Adekunle Gold
  9. Traumatized
  10. Winning ft Vic Mensah
  11. Mind Over Body ft Dayonthetrack
  12. Animal ft Dayonthetrack
  13. Diamonds Dancing ft NSG
  14. No Regrets
  15. Adomako

So far, only three songs from the album, “Baajo “, “Winning and Celebrate ” are already out. Kwesi Arthur is yet to speak on the release of the tracklist on Apple Music.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like


At vero eos et accusamus et iusto odio dignissimos ducimus qui blanditiis praesentium voluptatum deleniti atque corrupti quos dolores.


Nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.


Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.


Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium doloremque laudantium, totam rem aperiam, eaque ipsa quae.