Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?



Ghanaian afrobeat and Pop sensation Bortey Promise, popularly known as King Promise reveals tracklists of his second album dubbed “5 star album”.

The legacy life entertainment signee has over a short period of time gained name in Ghana and beyond with respect to his music and craft as an artiste.

His debut album “As Promised” released in 2019 had a massive impact with regard to sales, hit songs and awards.

5 Star is a 15-track album, with Slow Down, Ginger , Ring My Line and Chop Life beingalready released singles.

The Album features Grammy award winner Chance The Rapper, American/Ghanaian rapper Vic Mensa, Patoranking and Omah Lay from Nigeria,Headie One, Frenna, Bisa K’dei and Wstrn

King Promise took to his social media to release the track list with the caption “5 Star Album – Tracklist !

Big love & Respect to everyone who spent days & nights working on this with me. Blood, Sweat & Tears . This Project here is my story. Nungua boy going global. Ghana to the world 🇬🇭💚 #5StarAlbum #5StarKingPromise”

Below is the tracklist for King Promise’s “5 Star”


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like


At vero eos et accusamus et iusto odio dignissimos ducimus qui blanditiis praesentium voluptatum deleniti atque corrupti quos dolores.


Nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.


Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.


Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium doloremque laudantium, totam rem aperiam, eaque ipsa quae.