Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Fameye unveils tracklist for ‘Songs Of Peter’ Album

 Fameye has unveiled the tracklist for his highly anticipated new album Songs of Peter, which is coming laced with features from Kwesi Arthur, Pure Akan, legendary highlife artiste, Ofori Amponsah and more.

The colossal hitmaker took to Instagram to share the insanely stacked tracklist, dropping a photo of the album’s song titles and guest features.

“Songs of Peter” will be due on Friday, April 29th, 2022 release. It will premiere exclusively on Boomplay, Africa’s largest streaming platform, for a week before it is made available on other stores after the musician signed a partnership agreement with the streamer that will provide him with extensive offline and online promotions in Ghana, Nigeria, Kenya, and Tanzania

1- Intro ft Xorse
2- Menkwa
3 – Big Head
4- Believe ft Amakye The Rapper, Akodaa Seden & Suzzway
5 – Everything Now ft Kwesi Arthur
6- Music ft Akodaa Seden & Amakye The Rapper
7- One Day
8 – Hennessy
9- Make Am ft Pure Akan
10 – Thank You
11 – Grace
12 – Anhwehwe ft Ofori Amponsah
13- Mogya

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like


At vero eos et accusamus et iusto odio dignissimos ducimus qui blanditiis praesentium voluptatum deleniti atque corrupti quos dolores.


Nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.


Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.


Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium doloremque laudantium, totam rem aperiam, eaque ipsa quae.