Nigerian superstar Damini Ebunoluwa Ogulu, known professionally as BurnaBoy has released the tracklists of his upcoming album dubbed “Love, Damini”.

The Afrobeat artiste who has been performing across the length and breath of different continents this year announced a new album some months ago and has finally dropped the tracklists of the album.

This album follows his “Twice As Tall” album which won him his first ever Grammy award.

The Love, Damini album, taken from his name Damini Ebunoluwa Ogulu, has 19 songs and it’s his seventh studio album which will be released on the 8th of July to celebrate his birthday that he celebrated not long ago.

The highly-anticipated 19-track album will also feature heavyweights like Ed Sheeran, J Hus, Victony, Blxst, Popcaan, Ladysmith Black Mambazo, Khelani, Khalid, and J Balvin, covering a total of four continents and six countries. We definitely can’t wait!

The tracklists include;
Glory Science, Jagele, Kilometre, Cloak and Dagger, Whiskey, Last Last, Different Size, It’s Plenty, Dirty Secrets, T. A. S, Solid, For My Hand, Rollercoaster, Vanilla, Common Person, Wild Dreams, How Bad Could It B3 and Love, Damini.

Pre – save The Love, Damini here

Fans all over the world are anticipating the release of this album.

By : Bisky||Ghana

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button