R2BEES Drop Tracklist For BACK 2 BASICS Album

Music group R2bess today drop tracklist for album dubbed ‘Back 2 Basics’.

The music group R2bess made of singer Mugeez and rapper Omar Sterling is regarded as one of the best and legendary music group in Ghana Music.

Sustaining music groups has been a very difficult thing to do as most groups have split up but R2bees still remains since they began their music journey as a group.

The 2013 Vodafone Ghana Music Awards group and artistes of the year announced the released of their third album “Back 2 Basics” and their fans and music lovers couldn’t keep calm especially on social media.

The group released their albums ‘Refuse to be broke’ in 2014 and ‘Site 15’ in 2019 and they are about releasing their third album.

The “Back 2 Basics” album has features like, Grammy award winner Wizkid, multiple award winning reggae dancehall artiste Stonebwoy. The features also include Mr. Eazi, Gyakie, Darko Vibes, King Promise and JoeBoy.

The album has producers like DJ Breezy, Kuvie, Guiltybeatz, Streetbeatz, Grammy award winner Killbeatz, etc.

The album is a 15 track album which will be released on the 25th November 2021.


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button