Kojo-Cue Reveals Tracklist For Upcoming Ep “21 Memory Lane”

Here we Go, we present to you all the tracklist for BBnZ Live  Music signed rapper, Kojo Cue  21 Memory Lane Ep

One of Ghana’s finest contemporary lyricist born Linford Kennedy Amankwaa well known as Kojo-Cue  signed uder the BBnZ Live  Record label finally reveal the tracklist of his upcoming 21 Memory Lane EP.

This album is made of some solid songs and features five  solid acts as well in the likes of Efya , Ricky Tyler (SA) ,Kelvyn Boy ,Reynolds The Gentleman  and Kojo Eyshun with production credits going out to four producers who worked on it namely Juiczxxx, Retro, The Gentleman & Drvmroll  and Dusha Billions

Oktranking brings to you all the Full tracklist of Kojo-Cue 21 Memory Lane as shown below.

1.You Decide ft Ricky Tyler
2. Everybody Knows ft Kelvyn Boy
3.Sum) Bo ft Reynolds The Gentleman
4.DBMH ft Efya
5.Kama ft Kojo Eyshun
6.My Ex

The 21ML Ep will be out Out exclusively on Boomplay Music on 30th September  and Out on all DSPs on  15th October,2021.

Ghana||Okyere Kwame Tawiah |

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button