NO PRESSURE ! Sarkodie unveils Cover and Tracklist for 7th Studio Album

Ghanaian rapper Sarkodie has released the cover art and tracklist for his 7th studio album titled “NO PRESSURE .”

The beautiful cover features a photo of himself sitting in a Sofa .

The album features guests from Ghana, USA, UK, Nigeria and Tanzania including Wale, Vic Mensa , Giggs, Kwesi Arthur Medikal, Harmonize, Darkovibes, Oxlade and Benerl

The album is expected to drop July 30, 2021.

See the cover art and tracklist below:

No Pressure Artwork
No Pressure Tracklist

Intro Prod. by Jojo Farinella

Rollies and Cigar Prod. by Kayso

Vibration ft. Vic Mensa Prod. by AltraNova

Round 2 ft. Giggs Prod. by Certified Bangerz

Coachella ft. Kwesi Arthur Prod. by MOG

Jaara ft. Medikal Prod. by AltraNova

Married To The Game ft. Cassper Nyovest Prod. by AltraNova

Anything Prod. by AltraNova

Fireworks ft. Wale Prod. by Beatfreaks

Whipped ft. DarkoVibes Prod. by MOG

Deserve My Love Prod. by MOG

Don’t Cry ft. Benerl Prod. by MOG

My Love ft. Harmonize Prod. by MOG

No Fugazy Prod. by Rexxie

None Living Thing ft. Oxlade Prod. by Coublon

I’ll Be There ft. MOG Music Prod. by Kaywa

Sarkodie first album ‘Makye’ was released in 2009 followed by ‘Rapperholic’ in 2012, ‘Sarkology’ in 2014, ‘Mary’ in 2015, ‘Highest’ in 2017 and ‘Blacklove’ in 2019

By: Okyere Kwame Tawiah (Oktranking)

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button