NO PRESSURE Album Tracklist ?

Ace Ghanaian rapper Sarkodie is about to release his 7th Studio Album and has chanced on the Tracklist of the Album ‘No Pressure

The album will feature artistes from Ghana, UK, USA, Nigeria, South Africa and Tanzania.

Check the Tracklist below

  1. Rollies and Cigar Prod. by Kayso
  2. Vibration ft. Vic Mensa Prod. by AltraNova
  3. Round 2 ft. Giggs Prod. by Certified Bangerz
  4. Coachella ft. Kwesi Arthur Prod. by MOG
  5. Jaara ft. Medikal Prod. by AltraNova
  6. Married To The Game ft. Cassper Nyovest Prod. by AltraNova
  7. Anything Prod. by AltraNova
  8. Fireworks ft. Wale Prod. by Beatfreaks
  9. Whipped ft. DarkoVibes Prod. by MOG
  10. Deserve My Love Prod. by MOG
  11. Don’t Cry ft. Benerl Prod. by MOG
  12. My Love ft. Harmonize Prod. by MOG
  13. No Fugazy Prod. by Rexxie
  14. None Living Thing ft. Oxlade Prod. by Coublon
  15. I’ll Be There ft. MOG Music Prod. by Kaywa

Sarkodie has released’ No Fugazy ‘, Coachella which features Kwesi Arthur and Vibration which he featured Vic Mensa.

The album is expected to drop July 30, 2021.

By : Okyere Kwame Tawiah (@okt_ranking)

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button