Jupitar releases Cover and Tracklist for his upcoming studio album

Ghanaian Dancehall Artiste Jupitar has released the cover art and tracklist for his upcoming  studio album titled “ The One  .”

The beautiful cover features a photo of himself

The 20 Track album features Sarkodie, Shatta Wale, Samini, Tinny, Ponobiom and AMG Business signee Medikal

The album is expected to drop on  March 6, 2021.

See the tracklist below:

  1. Waiting
  2. Blessing
  3. Tonight
  4. Don’t Change
  5. Mi Amor
  6. Touch
  7. Star Life ft Shatta Wale
  8. Celebration
  9. No Way
  10. My Life
  11. Badness
  12. Crime Scene
  13. Holy Holy ft Medikal
  14. Honor You ft Sarkodie
  15. Feelings ft Tinny and Ponobiom
  16. Life Partner ft Samini
  17. So Mi Mu
  18. Hold You
  19. I’m Blessed
  20. THE ONE

Jupiter to hold an Album listening party in New Jersey, USA


By Okyere Kwame Tawiah (@okt_ranking)

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button