Check out the tracklist for Opanka’s Upcoming Ep, “Elevation “

Rapper Opanka has made public the tracklist for his upcoming  EP titled ‘Elevation ’.

The 5-track EP which will be released on online music platforms has some top artists featuring on it including Shatta Wale.

Below are the songs on the album:

1. Trying Times
2. Anigye ft Bosom-P-Yung
3. Eka Aba Fie ft Shatta Wale
4. Hold On ft Kofi Kinaata
5. Deliver Me

The Elevation Ep will be released on 22nd January 2021.


By:Okyere Kwame ( @okt_ranking)

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button