Winners Of 2020 Ghana Ticket Lake Twitter Awards

Ghana Twitter is the best in Africa 🔥💯

Twitter is an American microblogging and social networking service in which users post and interact with messages known as “tweets”. Registered users can post, like, comment and retweet tweets

The Maiden edition of Ghana Twitter Awards 2020 which was organised by Beno Sarkcess and sponsored by Ticket Lake took place yesterday on Twitter and most interesting influencers won
awards last night

The award scheme made the nominations based on activities on Twitter between the period of 1st January to December 2020.

Here is the full list of winners Ghana Twitter Awards 2020

Coolest Tweep OTY: Neba Sark

Best Male Parody Account OTY : Opresii

Best Female Parody Account OTY: Rebecca Akuffo

Parody Account OTY: Opresii

Twitter Drag Lord: Kwadwo Piano

Top Football Banter : Kay Poisson

Most Trending Topic OTY: Dr UN

Male Business Tweep OTY: Sneaker Nyame

Female Business Tweep OTY: Shitology

Business Tweep OTY : Sneaker Nyame

Male Influencer OTY: Kalyjay

Female Influencer OTY: Nungua CardiB

Influencer OTY : Kalyjay

Breakup OTY: Dray and Akosua Amoabea

Relationship Goals OTY : Annie and Beno

Most Funniest Male Tweep OTY : Opresii

Most Funniest Female Tweep OTY: Saada

Most Funniest Tweep OTY : Opresii

Most Savage Tweep OTY: Asabere Roland

Beef OTY: Sterling vs Kwadwo Piano

Male Face OTY: Malik Ofori

Female Face OTY: Saada

Overall Face OTY: Malik Ofori

Artiste Fanbase OTY: Sarknation

Artiste OTY: Medikal

Male Porn Tweep OTY: Adofoasa

Female Porn Tweep OTY: Xx Howdy

Overall Porn Tweep OTY: Adofoasa

Most Engaging Celebrity: Joey B

Male Catfish OTY: Kwadwo Piano

Female Catfish OTY: Curly Mimi

The Curly Mimi Award/Catfish OTY: Kwadwo Piano

Virtual Concert OTY: Black Love Virtual Concert By Sarkodie

Blogger OTY: Ameyaw Debrah

Agenda Boy OTY: Kwadwo Piano

Most Sensible Tweep OTY: Malik Ofori(

Reporter Of The Year: Winter Studios

By Okyere Kwame (@okt_ranking)

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button