Kweku Smoke releases Cover and Tracklist for his first studio album

Ghanaian rapper Kweku Smoke has released the cover art and tracklist for his first  studio album titled “Snoop Forever .”

The beautiful cover features a photo of himself and his late brother(Snoop) .

The album features guests from both Ghana and Nigeria, including BET Award winning rapper Sarkodie, Efya, Joey B, Kwesi Arthur, Dammy Krane, D-Black, Bosom P-Yung and Hordzi

There’s also South Africa’s rapper Emtee and Suspect OTD of England

The album is expected to drop on  December 18, 2020.

See the tracklist below:

1. Intro
2. On The Street ft Kwesi Arthur
3. Kweshe Neggas
4. No Time ft Suspect
5. Vim ft Joey B
6. Serious ft Bosom P-yung
7. Obuasi Links ft Hordzi
8. Ayalolo ft Dammy Krane
9. Akonoba ft Efya
10. Tonight ft Bosom P-Yung
11. Promises ft Sarkodie
12. More
13. Pull up ft Hordzi
14. Let It Go ft Emtee
15. Fine Girl ft D-Black
16. Yedin ft Sarkodie

By Okyere Kwame ( @okt_ranking)

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button